Staff Directory

 

Ginny Neidermier

Director

neidg@rcls.org

(845) 778-7621 x1509

Lisa Hewel

Head of Circulation and Technology

lisahewel@rcls.org

(845) 778-7621 x1512

Beth Balogh

Library Assistant & Children's Services

bbalogh@rcls.org

(845) 778-7621 x1511

Laurie Aitken

Library Clerk

laitken@rcls.org

(845) 778-7621 x1513

Daniel Atonna

Library Clerk

dantonna@rcls.org

(845) 778-7621 x1510

Mary Boylan

Library Clerk

 

(845) 778-7621 x1510

Jean Crawford

Children’s Services

jcrawford@rcls.org

(845) 778-7621 x1511

Bridget Dudzik

Library Clerk

bwilliams@rcls.org

(845) 778-7621 x1511

Linda Going

Children’s Services

lgoing@rcls.org

(845) 778-7621 x1511

Shirley Homan

Library Clerk

shoman@rcls.org

(845) 778-7621 x1513

Liz Linton

Library Clerk

 

(845) 778-7621 x1510

Layne Mackay

Library Clerk

 

(845) 778-7621 x1510

Faviola Ramos

Library Clerk

framos@rcls.org

(845) 778-7621 x1510

Abby Williams

Teen Services

awilliams@rcls.org

(845) 778-7621 x1511

Library Hours

Monday – Thursday: 10am-8pm
Friday: 10am-6pm
Saturday: 10am-2pm
Sunday: Closed

Contact Us

5 Scofield St.
Walden, NY 12586
(845) 778-7621
wal@rcls.org

Follow Us

Subscribe